Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Arietta

Claudia Arietta

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Arietta
"Addie, in Salt Lake City, did a great job helping me. She was responsive, immediate and pleasant. Thanks, Addie!"
Profile photo of Jared Bledsoe

Jared Bledsoe

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bledsoe
"I have insured all my vehicles and my business through State Farm here in Utah for years. I have never had a better experience dealing with an agent. Ashley always responds to my text messages and gets everything handled without delay. I would absolutely recommend them as rates are competitive, and the customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Boolissa

Boolissa

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boolissa
"I needed to get auto insurance for an imported car that had an odd VIN. Shannon knew exactly what to do. She was so helpful and ran a quote for my 3 other vehicles and my home. She helped me save money and worked late to get my new policy set up."
Profile photo of Jesse colibert

Jesse colibert

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse colibert
"Always a pleasure working with these guys. Everytime I call I get cars added quickly with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Rees

Alex Rees

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rees
"Kresha, just wanted to let you know I was in your office in Sandy this morning. I meant Addie for the first time. She was awesome she was able to do everything I needed to have done. Her personality was very outstanding and I have to say she is one of the best of your agents that I have worked with. She did a good job. Lora"
Profile photo of Edwin Ornelas

Edwin Ornelas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Ornelas
"Can't go wrong with Kresha and her team, they're very responsive and helpful I'd recommend going through them !"
Profile photo of Cassy Applegate

Cassy Applegate

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassy Applegate
"This team works hard to make sure you get the right coverage with the best possible price quote. I’ve worked with Sarah on multiple occasions for various insurance needs and she definitely has her clients best interest at heart. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and fully trust them for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Haili Duan

Haili Duan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haili Duan
"Thank you so much always help me"
Profile photo of Rochelle Gilpin

Rochelle Gilpin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Gilpin
"Used this agency before we moved and now coming back. Sarah was so helpful and was able to get us a quote very quickly. I would definitely recommend Sarah and this office as everyone is so friendly and always willing to help. Thanks!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Jorgensen

Drew Jorgensen

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Jorgensen
"Kresha and her office have always had my best interests at the first of their list. They are top notch, professional and very friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Anderson
"I was stuck in Emmittsberg MD on a weekend with a damaged car and Kresha was able to get it sorted all out! Outstanding performance from an outstanding company!!"
Profile photo of Mike Genta

Mike Genta

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Genta
"I have always found Kresha and her staff to be so very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I’m covered in every way."
Profile photo of Steve Davis

Steve Davis

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Davis
"Kresha is very helpful and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to make sure I was receiving the best possible products for my family. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eddie Hales

Eddie Hales

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Hales
"Kresha and her team are very professional and customer oriented. The office in American Fork is very inviting and comfortable as you make your decision on the type of plans that best suit your needs. I highly recommend Kresha Brems for your Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Tina Conder

Tina Conder

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Conder
"Kresha and her team are AMAZING! They will go above and beyond to help with any needs that we may have. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wilson

Debbie Wilson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wilson
"Thank you so much for all your help in setting up our insurance needs! Your office and you are so knowledgeable. Helping us navigate the madness of insurance, a language most of us can’t understand. We were so impressed with your understanding of what insurance we really needed and ACTUALLY told us if we were over insuring in some cases and UNDER insuring in others!!! Your honesty and concern for only what was best for us instead of just selling insurance did NOT GO UNNOTICED!!! You have a customer for life!!!"
Profile photo of Darren Cooper

Darren Cooper

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Cooper
"Kresha did a great job of informing us of all of my options and helped me understand the in’s and out’s of life insurance!"
Profile photo of Colleen Ferrier

Colleen Ferrier

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Ferrier
"Kresha and her team are very knowledgeable, dependable, and responsive. We use them for our personal and professional insurance needs. We feel protected in their hands!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Casper

Chelsea Casper

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Casper
"Best insurance agent around, Kresha knows her stuff and helps set you and your family up! She listens to your needs and helps answer all you’re questions!"
Profile photo of Brightyn Brems

Brightyn Brems

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brightyn Brems
"Very good business and is the cutest inside! I 100% recommend that you have Kresha Brems as your agent!"
Profile photo of Alicia Azlan

Alicia Azlan

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alicia Azlan
"This experience was the worst almost-job I've ever agreed to begin. Very sad disregard for licensed industry professionals- became apparent that agent owner is intimidated by women who may come in and know more than her, specifically regarding the financial services which are newer offerings at State Farm. Offered a role after 1st lengthy interview and she & her manager subsequently never communicated specifics of position even after a 2nd lengthy interview. Both were super excited and relayed enthusiasm for my joining their team with "the overload of work" they are experiencing and many opportunities. Required multiple days of unpaid training in order to even begin and then made up things I never said regarding a request to leave at 4pm every day, that NEVER occurred! In passing mentioned the things she was exciting I would be working on with her but when I asked simple inquiry questions she took offense for no reason. Had her manager call and use anything she could to use against me to tell me it was not going to work out, 4 days after I was suppose to begin the next morning and had turned down 2 other job prospects! Wasn't even professional enough to have a conversation regarding all she misinterpreted, which shows she made things up or could care less. Clearly only wants young, inexperienced people who do not have any ideas or thoughts. Says she wants to help people in this industry but I can sense she is worse than most men in the industry in really only caring about her flashy reputation and the bottom line. Revolving door of staff she and her new manager openly complained about. I should have heeded the bold warnings of disregard for details and unprofessionalism and instead taken advice from my Corporate State Farm contacts to explore working with other agents who actually care about the people who work for them to deepen the clients they help. What's really sad about this industry is to clients it may be an ok or even nice experience, but if they only knew what staff had to deal with behind the scenes they would most likely think twice about doing business here. 7/16 Updated response to owner's question below: No you may not. You wasted multiple days of my time for training & ruined my other job prospects by asking me to join your team and had ample opportunity to be professional with what you did to me but you chose not to. Turning me against other local agents in subsequent interviews speaks volumes of who you are and how you run your business. Having this same review taken down from Facebook, Yelp and others shows what your motive is: to keep good face. What goes around will come around right back to you."
Profile photo of Darlene Martinez

Darlene Martinez

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Martinez
"Always looking for the best ways to qualify you for a discount."
Profile photo of Jack Langston

Jack Langston

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Langston
"Convenient location and Kresha is attentive She is an impovment from last assigned agent"
Profile photo of Cory Paiz

Cory Paiz

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Paiz
"Sasha has been a huge help and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Call

Kim Call

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Call
"I would recommend them. They’ve helped me with several claims and are always good to communicate with. I’ve worked with Jessica, Bambi, and Abbie, and they are all awesome!!"