Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Jorgensen

Drew Jorgensen

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Jorgensen
"Kresha and her office have always had my best interests at the first of their list. They are top notch, professional and very friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Anderson
"I was stuck in Emmittsberg MD on a weekend with a damaged car and Kresha was able to get it sorted all out! Outstanding performance from an outstanding company!!"
Profile photo of Mike Genta

Mike Genta

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Genta
"I have always found Kresha and her staff to be so very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I’m covered in every way."
Profile photo of Steve Davis

Steve Davis

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Davis
"Kresha is very helpful and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to make sure I was receiving the best possible products for my family. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eddie Hales

Eddie Hales

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Hales
"Kresha and her team are very professional and customer oriented. The office in American Fork is very inviting and comfortable as you make your decision on the type of plans that best suit your needs. I highly recommend Kresha Brems for your Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Tina Conder

Tina Conder

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Conder
"Kresha and her team are AMAZING! They will go above and beyond to help with any needs that we may have. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Wilson

Debbie Wilson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wilson
"Thank you so much for all your help in setting up our insurance needs! Your office and you are so knowledgeable. Helping us navigate the madness of insurance, a language most of us can’t understand. We were so impressed with your understanding of what insurance we really needed and ACTUALLY told us if we were over insuring in some cases and UNDER insuring in others!!! Your honesty and concern for only what was best for us instead of just selling insurance did NOT GO UNNOTICED!!! You have a customer for life!!!"
Profile photo of Darren Cooper

Darren Cooper

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Cooper
"Kresha did a great job of informing us of all of my options and helped me understand the in’s and out’s of life insurance!"
Profile photo of Colleen Ferrier

Colleen Ferrier

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Ferrier
"Kresha and her team are very knowledgeable, dependable, and responsive. We use them for our personal and professional insurance needs. We feel protected in their hands!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Casper

Chelsea Casper

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Casper
"Best insurance agent around, Kresha knows her stuff and helps set you and your family up! She listens to your needs and helps answer all you’re questions!"
Profile photo of Brightyn Brems

Brightyn Brems

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brightyn Brems
"Very good business and is the cutest inside! I 100% recommend that you have Kresha Brems as your agent!"
Profile photo of Alicia Azlan

Alicia Azlan

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alicia Azlan
"This experience was the worst almost-job I've ever agreed to begin. Very sad disregard for licensed industry professionals- became apparent that agent owner is intimidated by women who may come in and know more than her, specifically regarding the financial services which are newer offerings at State Farm. Offered a role after 1st lengthy interview and she & her manager subsequently never communicated specifics of position even after a 2nd lengthy interview. Both were super excited and relayed enthusiasm for my joining their team with "the overload of work" they are experiencing and many opportunities. Required multiple days of unpaid training in order to even begin and then made up things I never said regarding a request to leave at 4pm every day, that NEVER occurred! In passing mentioned the things she was exciting I would be working on with her but when I asked simple inquiry questions she took offense for no reason. Had her manager call and use anything she could to use against me to tell me it was not going to work out, 4 days after I was suppose to begin the next morning and had turned down 2 other job prospects! Wasn't even professional enough to have a conversation regarding all she misinterpreted, which shows she made things up or could care less. Clearly only wants young, inexperienced people who do not have any ideas or thoughts. Says she wants to help people in this industry but I can sense she is worse than most men in the industry in really only caring about her flashy reputation and the bottom line. Revolving door of staff she and her new manager openly complained about. I should have heeded the bold warnings of disregard for details and unprofessionalism and instead taken advice from my Corporate State Farm contacts to explore working with other agents who actually care about the people who work for them to deepen the clients they help. What's really sad about this industry is to clients it may be an ok or even nice experience, but if they only knew what staff had to deal with behind the scenes they would most likely think twice about doing business here. 7/16 Updated response to owner's question below: No you may not. You wasted multiple days of my time for training & ruined my other job prospects by asking me to join your team and had ample opportunity to be professional with what you did to me but you chose not to. Turning me against other local agents in subsequent interviews speaks volumes of who you are and how you run your business. Having this same review taken down from Facebook, Yelp and others shows what your motive is: to keep good face. What goes around will come around right back to you."
Profile photo of Darlene Martinez

Darlene Martinez

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Martinez
"Always looking for the best ways to qualify you for a discount."
Profile photo of Jack Langston

Jack Langston

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Langston
"Convenient location and Kresha is attentive She is an impovment from last assigned agent"
Profile photo of Cory Paiz

Cory Paiz

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Paiz
"Sasha has been a huge help and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Call

Kim Call

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Call
"I would recommend them. They’ve helped me with several claims and are always good to communicate with. I’ve worked with Jessica, Bambi, and Abbie, and they are all awesome!!"
Profile photo of Eve ch

Eve ch

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eve ch
"Sasha was great, very helpful gave me so many other options and recommendations, friendly and professional. Thank you for following up with me and being on top of it. Great service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Contreras

Alicia Contreras

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Contreras
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and kindness recommended 💯 % ♥️ (Original) Excelente atención y amabilidad recomendado 💯 % ♥️"
Profile photo of Chris Abney

Chris Abney

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Abney
"As a new Business Jordan has been awesome to work with always keeping us informed on policy status or what more we may need. We love doing business with Kresha and her staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for always taking time for your clients and sharing your knowledge along the way! Thank you thank you. Abney RV & Trailer Repair"
Profile photo of Sheila Smith

Sheila Smith

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Smith
"I've been with state farm since 2015 and have loved them! They are always available and helpful! My agent Mina Sayer out of the West jordan office is awesome!!! If you are looking, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Traci Taylor

Traci Taylor

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Taylor
"Every time I call State Farm I receive the best customer service! Last two times I spoke with Orlando and he was so curteous, friendly and helpful. Five star service every time!!!"
Profile photo of Krissy Parker

Krissy Parker

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Parker
"I had the pleasure of working with Mina at this location. She is friendly, very knowledgeable and great to work with. She will go above and beyond to help everyone get the most value and best service."
Profile photo of Maddy Sayer

Maddy Sayer

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Sayer
"The staff here is excellent! They are so kind and knowledgeable and they treat you like a person rather than a policy. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jordan Vela

Jordan Vela

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Vela
"The Kresha Brems State Farm office is amazing. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowedgeable. When you go in, they genuinely care about you, your family, and your assets; they’re not just trying to sell you as much insurance as they can, they truly care. And they do everything in their authority to find every little discount they can find to help you and your family out. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Driscoll

Kenzie Driscoll

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Driscoll
"Easiest communication I’ve ever had with a insurance agent! They are friendly and nice to work with."